in ,

How can I watch Demon Slayer season 2 All episodes online?

How can I watch Demon Slayer season 2 All episodes online

Episode 1 of Season 2 is already out and if you’re looking for ways to watch Demon Slayer Season 2 online, you’ve come to the right place.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is a Japanese animated series based on the Koyoharu Gotouge manga series of the same name. On February 14, 2021, the second season, titled Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – Entertainment District Arc, was confirmed.

The season will be split into two parts, the first of which is titled Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – Mugen Train Arc, a seven-part adaptation of “Mugen Train”. The first episode aired on October 10, 2021. And if you’ve seen it, you know it was fantastic, and we can’t wait for the next episode to air.

How can I watch Demon Slayer season 2 All episodes online

Where and how can you watch Demon Slayer Season 2 Online Episode 1?

Outside of Asia, Aniplex of America has licensed and will stream the series Funimation and crunchy rolls.

In Southeast Asia and South Asia, it is available at: iQIYI, bilibili, WeTV, Viu and Netflix.

Open and end theme

The opening theme for the Mugen Train Arc is “Akeboshi” (Morning Star) and the closing theme is “Shirogane” (Silver), both of which are performed by LiSA. The opening theme for the Entertainment District Arc is “Zankyo Sanka” (Song of Reverberation), while the closing theme is “Asa ga Kuru” (Daybreak), both of which are performed by Aimer.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 1 Synopsis

Spoiler alert!

On October 10, 2021, the first episode titled “Flame Hashira Kyojuro Rengoku” was released. In this episode, Flame Hashira Kyojuro Rengoku becomes involved in investigating demons that attack civilians at night.

An attacking elder recognizes Rengoku’s father as a hero, and his son happily carries on the family legacy. Rengoku then boards the Mugen train, where he is met by three Demon Slayer subordinates, Tanjiro, Zenitsu, and Inosuke.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date & Time

The episode 2 of Demon Slayer Season 2 is titled as ‘Deep sleep‘. On Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 4:45 PM British Standard Time, Crunchyroll and Funimation Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 2 will release on their streaming platforms. If you want a full list of all episode 2 release dates, check out the list below.

  • Pacific Time – 8:45 AM
  • Indian Time – 9:15 PM
  • Central Time – 10:45 AM
  • Eastern Time – 11:45 AM
  • UK Time – 4:45 PM
  • European time – 5:45 PM
  • Korean Time – 12:45 AM
  • Australian Time – 2:15 AM

Demon Slayer Season 2 New Trailer

Season 2’s new villain, the massive demon Daki, has been revealed in a new Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba trailer. The trailer was released a few days before the Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Panel show at New York Comic-Con.

Get ready as Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Mugen Train Arc starts this Sunday on @Crunchyroll and @Funimation, followed by Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc on December 5!

For more information: https://t.co/rx8ddXkvES#demon slayer pic.twitter.com/04X98CiyYw

— Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba (English) (@DemonSlayerUSA) October 7, 2021

Let us know what you thought of the first episode and what you hope to see from the rest of the season.

Filmy Don (FilmyDon.in) – Exclusive Entertainment Site

What do you think?

Written by Olivia Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Blacklist Season 9 Episode 2

The Blacklist Season 9 Episode 2 ‘The Skinner: Conclusion’ Spoilers: Details

In Treatment Season 4: Will it return for Season 5

In Treatment Season 4: Will it return for Season 5?